Pokemon Eventually Go!

Loading…

IMG_2231
When you see it 🙂

I finally joined the bandwagon and to be honest, I’m not really a big fan of Pokemon. I’m one of those people who play the game because everybody does.

I’m not sorry.

IMG_2233
Oh, Hello Professor Willow!

I’m such a bad bad trainer because on the first day of playing it, I was out of Pokeball already, LOL. I am so bad at throwing Pokeball.

So I shamelessly registered for a new Pokemon Trainer Club account and even so, I am currently at Level 2 (cannot battle ).

IMG_2236-2
I’m still at Level 2.

So slow, lol.

By far, I have only 2 Pokemon (Pikachu & Paras) in the Pokedex with 58 Pokeballs. I’m not gonna waste any more Pokeball so I’m being extra careful. I’m gonna take my time to catch Pokemon and I have actually talked to my friend about going on a Pokemon hunt soon.

So I’m saving my Pokeballs for that day.

Leave a Reply

