Graduation Series Part 1

Yes, this is about my Graduation Day. It was long ago I know but the vlog editing work is still in progress.

I’m a poor turtle.

Anyway, you can read the graduation story here (click me!)

Actually, I’ve promised my friends that the vlogs will be ready by May. But now it’s already July and I only have one part of the series done, amateurishly.

I’m not good at iMovie so bear with me my dear friends. And it’s kind of embarrassing to put myself out there. I mean on YouTube. I don’t feel comfortable about showcasing my face myself and my life because I got no jam. Still and all, that’s the only way I can share the videos with my friends whom I haven’t met since graduation. We’re all busy little bees.

Whatever lah.

Watch if you want to.

This is part one of the Graduation Series. Part 2 will go live very soon.

I mean, very very soon.

Leave a Reply

