Balik Raya With Me: July 1

So I just uploaded a 58 second video of the journey I took home on YouTube.

The video doesn’t have the most beautiful scenery but it’s memorable to me personally because I recorded it, haha.

No I mean because I was driving alone (which is rare) and the trip took me about 8 hours before I eventually reached home at about 4 p.m. ish. I think that was probably the longest solo drive I have ever done.

Furthermore, it wasn’t just any trip but the balik-kampung-oi-nak-raya-oi trip, so it’s very special.

Leave a Reply

