Beauty On A Budget.

Can’t afford a facial? Maybe don’t have time for it?

Fret not, dear. There are sheet masks to the rescue.

I know sheet masks are the in thing right now and there are so many on the market to choose from. I may not try it all but I have tried a few. That being said, I already have a favorite that I think is effective and pretty affordable too.

They are the sheet masks from Tonymoly. Specifically from the I’m Real line.

IMG_1650
Packaging is super adorable.

I am obsessed with them! My favorites are the avocado ones for nutrition and the aloe ones for moisturizing.  And I lowkey enjoy the lemon ones for brightening as well. They are retailed for RM6.90 each but sometimes they offer a buy 1- free 1 deal so better look out for that.

What it does to my skin is that it gives instant result for whatever it claims to do. It’s for temporary but that’s good enough. I don’t care. I’m using it everyday. Yes, every single day.

But don’t get me wrong, my skin is far from perfect. I have too many imperfections to begin with. But I’m trying to get better guys. I am trying.

I enjoy putting it on every night while watching YouTube videos. I wanna say I put it for roughly 40 minutes, sometimes less.

And I do actually set a timer on my phone.

Honestly, I have a few other favorites but these ones from Tonymoly are the most inexpensive compare to the others that I also like. So for now I’m going to come by them until I find a better option.

 

1 thought on “Beauty On A Budget.”

Leave a Reply

