March

March 2016.

Still waiting for the goddamn graduation invitation letter. I was mad because the list of graduates was out in the university website but I couldn’t verify my name. But then I realized that I had not pay the tuition fee for the final semester yet hence, no graduation! It was not my fault at all because I was sponsored by MyBrain, a scholarship program for postgraduate. They were supposed to pay my fee but they did not. In fact, still up until today, they do not. I had to pay with my own money! But they promised (after 3 millions of phone calls by me) that they would pay me back in three weeks if I send in the documentations one more time.

Yes, I sent in the agreement, the contract and everything they told me to. Again, it wasn’t my fault at all. They emailed me the wrong documentations in the first place and thus the contract was invalid. So they emailed me the right ones (hopefully) and I already sent it back via snail mail, pfft! It was complicated and I was tired.

But I want my money back!

If anyone ever experienced the same problem with MyBrain, do let me know how it was like dealing with it. Leave a comment or something, I would love to know how long do I have to wait until I get my money back.

So, enough with that.

Just when I thought I’ve had enough with school and actually swore to never going back, I registered for a foreign language class.

Yes.

At the same university I went to get my master’s degree.

I will do a separate post for this particular class. And also another post for my trip to Legoland. I went to Legoland for the 3rd time, I think? It was nothing special but I got the ticket for free, so why not?

By the way, if you are a fan of KPop, which I am recently (yea, judge me), you might know the boy group, Got7. They made a comeback on March 20 I believe. So while I was at Legoland, I made a little tribute to them, lol.

IMG_9696
Got7. Flight Log: Departure. 

Also, I went back home again this month. I legit go back to Terengganu every month, which is awesome!

DCIM100GOPROG0020549.
Me and my little cousin at our cousin’s wedding.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

